Skip to content

Maine Development Foundation

Advisory Committee & Staff

Grants to Green Maine

Advisory Committee Members

Anne Ball, Maine Development Foundation
Steve A. Cole, CEI
Lelia DeAndrade, Maine Community Foundation
Roxanne Eflin, Preservation Planning Associates
Lorain K. Francis, Maine Downtown Center
Kirk Mohney
, Maine Historic Preservation Commission
Greg Paxton, Maine Preservation
Mike Pullen, Ames Associates, LLC
Anne Stephenson, Efficiency Maine
Peter Taylor, Maine Community Foundation


Anne Ball
Grants to Green Project Director
Maine Downtown Center
Maine Development Foundation
295 Water Street, Suite 5
Augusta, ME 04330

Maine Downtown Center Logo

Anne Stephenson
Communications Manager
Efficiency Maine
151 Capitol Street, Suite 1
Augusta, ME 04330

Efficiency Maine Logo

Peter Taylor
Vice President, Program Development and Grantmaking Services
Maine Community Foundation
245 Main Street
Ellsworth, ME 04605
877-700-6800 ext 1117

Maine Community Foundation Logo



Related News

Penobscot Theatre Company Announces Plan to Replace Seats at Historic Home

August 31st, 2016
Broadway World

Center Theatre goes green

June 22nd, 2016
Bangor Daily News - Sheila Grant

PTC receives $100k Grants to Green award

June 22nd, 2016
The Maine Edge

back to top