Skip to content

Maine Development Foundation

Advisory Council

Maine Downtown Center

Advisory Council Members

Terry Ann Holden, Co-Chair
Development Project Manager, Dept. of Economic & Community Development

Scott Berk
Owner, Cafe Nomad

Kristina Cannon
Executive Director, Main Street Skowhegan

Phil Carey
Senior Planner, Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation, & Forestry

David Flood
Principal, Thread, LLC

Megan Hopkin
CLG Coordinator, Maine Historic Preservation Commission

Abbe Levin
Cultural Tourism Coordinator, Maine Office of Tourism

Chris Mann
Policy Development Specialist, Department of Transportation

Frank O'Hara
Vice President, Planning Decisions, Inc.

Greg Paxton
Executive Director, Maine Preservation

Delilan Poupore
Executive Director, Heart of Biddeford

Julie Richard
Executive Director, Maine Arts Commission

James Robbins
Sr. VP, Community Development Banking & CRA Office, Bangor Savings Bank

Anne Saggese
Owner, Sweet Henry's and Chair - Organization Committee, Our Town Belfast

Rosie Vanadestine

Senior Advisors

Jon Edgerton
VP, Wright Pierce

Bill King
Owner, RVI & Volunteer, Bath Main Street

Jayne Palmer
Volunteer, Bath Main Street

Mary Kate Reny
Operations & Marketing, Renys, Inc.

Ken Young

back to top