Skip to content

Maine Development Foundation

2018-2019 MDF Board of Directors

Michael Gawtry, Chair
Director of Sporting Equipment & Travel
L.L. Bean, Inc.

Alistair Raymond, Vice Chair
Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer
Avangrid, Inc.

Madeleine Braun, Treasurer
Chief Information Officer
The Jackson Laboratory

Peter DelGreco, Executive Committee
President & CEO
Maine & Company

D'arcy Main-Boyington, Executive Committee
Director of Economic Development
City of Brewer

Yellow Light Breen, President & CEO
Maine Development Foundation

Scott Blake
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Bangor Savings Bank

Dan Bookham
Director of Business Development
Allen Insurance and Financial

Meredith Strang Burgess
Burgess Advertising & Marketing

Thomas Francoeur
Senior Managing Scientist
The Johnson Company

Dr. Susan Hunter
President (retired)
University of Maine

Deborah Johnson
Director, Office of Community Development
Maine Dept. of Economic & Community Development

Amy Landry
Executive Director
Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments (AVCOG)

Joy Barresi Saucier
Executive Director
Aroostook Agency on Aging

Bruce Wagner
Finance Authority of Maine

*Two additional ex-officio directors appointed by the Governor, TBA


back to top

About Us


Phone 207-622-6345


Get updates and connect with other friends of MDF on Facebook.


Get the latest videos and photos on YouTube and Flickr.


There's a place at the table for you!
Learn more.


Receive periodic updates on MDF News & Events.
Sign Up or view Archive